Andrew Romans

24Feb

How Angel Investment Supports the Startup Ecosystem Round Table #smartmoneysv

How Angel Investment Supports the Startup Ecosystem: Angel Investing Round Table with Neal Strickberger, Angel @nealitc ; Roger King, Bay Angels; Arun Subharao, Ankur2Angels @arunsrao ; Gwen Edwards, Golden Seeds @Gwenedwards ; Nick Basso, The Angels Forum @nbasso ; Andrew Romans, Georgetown Angels @romansventures ; Trish Costello, Portfolia @trishcostello1 ; Deb […]

19Feb

Raising Venture from an Industry in Transition: Round Table #smartmoneysv

Raising Venture from an Industry in Transition: Venture Capital Round Table with Kevin Swan, iNovia Capital @kswan; Matt Goldstein, Trinity Ventures @mattgoldstein ; Patrick Sagisi, DBL Investors @PatrickSagisi ; Eghosa Omoigui, EchoVC Partners @EghosaO ; Edith Yeung, Right Ventures @edithyeung ; Willam Quigley, Clearstone Venture Partners @bigbillyq with Andrew Romans, […]

Watch Livestream of  Smart Money Silicon Valley Winter 2014 on this link. (Please note all Pacific time) You can download a copy of the Program here   9am: Venture Capital Then & Now Breakfast Venture Capital Coffee Chat with Bob Pavey, Emeritus Partner Morgenthaler @bobpavey 10am: Raising Venture from an Industry […]